top of page

Welcome to my NEW website!

Hello everybody

Let's just say this has been a work in progress for a while... between having a full time job and doing some freelance work on the side it is not always easy to find time to build something for yourself. You also have to attempt a social life inbetween ;)

My blog will be a more informal part of my site, sharing some thoughts on my creative processes and just life in general. I am hoping to find my number 1 passion and document the change within me by writing this blog.

My aim is just to grow - to grow as a person and to expand my portfolio and add as much exciting work to it as possible. This is a very exciting journey for me and I hope you guys enjoy the goods I have to offer. Please let me know if there is something you think I should attempt or if you see something you think I may be good at - I may not have even thought of it!

I also have a passion for learning - learning new skills all the time and to challenge myself with these new skills (as long as there is creativity involved I am a happy chappy)! I have become very interested in photography too so I may be posting a few things here and there of that! I still need to save up for that amazing camera!

Please feel free to contact me if you are wanting me to design some of your own work for you. The more of a challenge the better :)

Peace and love

xxx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
bottom of page