top of page

Graffiti that makes Cape Town a visual feast

In case you didn't know - I LOVE CAPE TOWN! And all the creative people that come with it. I think this place is one of the most vibey creative places you can live in in the world. Lately, just around town I have been taking pictures of some of the graffiti and artwork around the city. Artwork like this really inspires me with their colours and vibrancy.

I love how the most derelict places in Cape Town sometimes have the most beautiful pieces of art.

Watch this space for more as I will be going around to a number of spots to photograph the crazy brilliance of Cape Town designers!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
bottom of page