top of page

My little piece of happiness...

This past weekend I moved house and took the plunge and moved in with my boyfriend into a beautiful little spot in Disa Park ;) We had to get rid of alot of stuff as the place is very small and lacking storage space. I wanted the place to show off both of our personalities as well as show of the beautiful mountain that is our view.

I am so excited to be in Vredehoek with the most amazing view of the mountain. It inspires me so much to start painting again. As a little housewarming gift my lovely man also bought me my very own easel. Believe it or not I have nevcer owned my own one so I am super keen to get out there in nature and paint! I have my secret spot picked out already!

Please take a look at my pics and let me know what you think of the interior design.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
bottom of page