top of page

Hello Spring <3


I always get so happy when the first day of September rolls around... Then I know Summer is on it's way. That feeling of summer definitely gets my creative juices flowing and makes me want to be outdoors in the sunshine and Nature.

Below are some pics I have taken on some of my walks of the foliage and beauty in and around Cape Town. This isn't always necessarily in Spring or summer but Cape Town is a beautiful place all year round.

Photography is definitely something I would like to pursue. Pretty much all of the photos in my blog have been taken by myself with my little Samsung phone. Being out in nature inspires me to be more creative and it also gives me subject matter to draw.

I cannot wait until I get a client that gives me some boho/hippy design that they want so I can knock it out the park. After all - I am a hippy at heart.

Here are some designs that I absolutely love for spring. Feminine, pastels and pops of colour!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
bottom of page