top of page

Going on my own


After 3 years as a website Designer for bOnline I have decided to take the plunge and go on my own.

Alot of people say I am 'brave' or they tell me how scary it must be and yes it is scaring the bajeebies out of me but I honestly do not see another way. I need to pursue my passion and get my own business up and running now. I need to take these risks now and I just hope that once I have taken this risk that it all pays off.

I hope that friends and family will help support my business and refer me to others. If you see and you like my work and know of anyone who needs any sort of social media, mailers, logos/ catalogues - You name it, I am keen to do it!

I don't want to wake up one day still in my office job and regret the fact that i didn't take more chances. I also want my independence and i want to be able to work on creative projects that I want to work on... I can't wait to start this journey!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
bottom of page